Testing notices issued for 40 locations

The government on Wednesday issued compulsory testing notices for 40 places across Hong Kong.

Anyone who has visited any of these premises and stayed there for the length of time and on the dates specified must get a nucleic acid test for Covid-19.

The buildings are located in Sheung Shui, Lam Tin, Fanling, Sha Tin, Kowloon City, Kwun Tong, Tin Shui Wai, Sham Shui Po, Cheung Sha Wan, Lai Chi Kok, Hung Hom, Tai Wai, Aberdeen, Shau Kei Wan, Kennedy Town, Sai Wan Ho, Wan Chai, Ap Lei Chau, Quarry Bay, Tai Po, Tung Chung, Yuen Long, Tuen Mun, Tsuen Wan and Tsing Yi.

The Centre for Health Protection reported 430 new Covid infections on Wednesday.


General Covid-19 situation: https://www.coronavirus.gov.hk/eng/
Covid-19 testing: https://www.communitytest.gov.hk/en/
Compulsory testing notices: https://www.chp.gov.hk/en/features/105294.html
Community Clinics for Covid-19 patients: https://bit.ly/3GXwDXJ
Vaccination programme: https://www.covidvaccine.gov.hk/en/
Hotline for Covid-positive patients: 1836 115