Compulsory testing notice issued for 25 locations

The government on Saturday issued a compulsory testing notice for 25 locations in Tai Po, Tin Shui Wai, Sheung Shui, Tuen Mun, Kowloon City, Lam Tin, Tai Wai, Tseung Kwan O, Ngau Chi Wan, Kwun Tong, Diamond Hill, Wong Tai Sin, Quarry Bay, Yuen Long, and Tsing Yi.

People who spent more than two hours in the residential buildings between March 27 and April 9 must get a nucleic acid test for Covid-19.

The Centre for Health Protection reported 2,535 Covid cases on Saturday.

General Covid-19 situation:
Covid-19 testing:
Compulsory testing notices:
Community Clinics for Covid-19 patients:
Vaccination programme:
Hotline for Covid-positive patients: 1836 115